Wednesday, April 15, 2009

The List of Blah-Blah-Blah

Catch Me If You Can has to be my new most favoritist song.

Adam Lambert is way too fabulous for American Idol.

I have the sweetest wildest kitty in the whole world.

Doing laundry sucks.


I miss it.

It is for me and only me to know.

I get to see Taking Back Sunday in 2 months!

Jepha is following me and it kind of caught me by surprise.

I want the new Leathermouth shirt with the Zodiac thingy.

That is all.


For now.
**********************************************************
Ohhh! I thought of some more to add to the list of blah-blah-blah:

Stupid people really irritate me.

HIM really isn't as cool as I thought they were. Their music kind of makes me want to poke a pencil in my ear or in someone else's eye. How effin' depressing can one band be? Seriously?

Ludo deserves more props for they rock on a whole other level of awesomeness.

Did I say I was going to see Matt Rubano in 2 months? Yeah!

Charlie the Unicorn, Detective Mittens and Llamas with Hats make me laugh way too hard.

Damn. I had thought of something else but I forgot.

More later!

More Blah-blah-blah!

Twitter is stupid as hell and irritating. I don't give a rat's ass what Nicole or Joel or Ryan Seacrest or Ashton Kutcher is doing. And why would anyone give a shit about Pete Wentz?
Seriously? On the other hand, I could read about Adam and Baby Keys all day. :)

My kitty went to the vet today and now he's all purring and stuffs cuz he's happy to be home. How'd I end up with a cat again? I have no idea. It was kinda like POOF! and there he was.


People were really mean today. I'm not sure what it was but everyone gave me attitude. I was like, "I'm a nice person! Stop being mean to me!" and they were like, "Eff you!"

*sigh*

I think I'll just keep adding to this post and make it the longest post in history.

More later!